Home

FORTHCOMING GIGS

Saturday 4th May – The Wheatsheaf, West Bromwich

Friday 10th May – The King Billy Rock Bar, Northampton

Saturday 11th May – Barge & Barrel, Tipton

Friday 17th May – Into the Valley Club, Trico Stadium, Redditch Utd FC

Friday 14th June – Ye Olde Foundry, Dudley

Saturday 15th June – Victoria Inn (Katz), Walsall

Saturday 29th June – Bridgtown Social Club, Cannock

Saturday 13th July – Victoria Inn (Katz), Walsall

Saturday 17th August – Victoria Inn (Katz), Walsall


Saturday 14th September – Joe’s Bar, Higham Ferrers

Saturday 5th October – Windmill Club, Rushden

Saturday 26th October – Gospel Oak, Tipton

Saturday 2nd November – The Lord Byron, Northampton

Saturday 16th November – Wheatsheaf, West Bromwich

Saturday 23rd November – Black Country Arms, Walsall

Saturday 14th December – The Beehive, West Bromwich

Saturday 25th January 2020 – Hop Pole Inn, Bromsgrove

Saturday 15th February 2020 - Joe's Bar, Higham Ferrers

Saturday 18th April 2020 - Bridgtown Social Club, Cannock

Saturday 10th October 2020 - Joe's Bar, Higham Ferrers